Gracelove567 marriage proposal - Christian girl in Bealville - Single woman - California female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gracelove567's country

Gracelove567 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I search for serious and responsible gentleman, who is not going to waste time, but who is really searching for marriage. I would like to share with my man the

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






gracelove567 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street San Diego
City / Country Bealville, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gracelove567's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gracelove567's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music R&B Soul
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Gracelove567's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Nurse Traning
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Gracelove567's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Gracelove567's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast gh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Secret    
 
Gracelove567's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Ghana
Languages English
 
Gracelove567's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Gracelove567 and Her Life Partner

 
I am passionate, caring and loving. I am active and sporty. Also I have kind heart and I am very positive. I am fun to be with and have many interests, so you would not be bored with me. I love to experience all the wonderful things in life and always open to the new things to try. But I am willing to find a man, who would like to live through all kinds of moments in life together with me
 
Gracelove567 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 45 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2