Gulkha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Karachi - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gulkha's country

Gulkha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam .....um simple .................... ...........

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






gulkha picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gulkha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gulkha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Gulkha's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession engineering
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Gulkha's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Gulkha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Secret Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Gulkha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Gulkha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Gulkha and His Life Partner

 
Salam need simple lady .................... ......hh
 
About Gulkha and His Family

 
Salam .................... ..................th is is my whats up number oo923442o69179
 
Gulkha Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2