Habeeb4love marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Bouafle - Single man - Region de la Marahoue male - dating & matrimonials Cote dIvoire
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Habeeb4love's country

Habeeb4love Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''m Abeeb am sincere and trustworthy, i hate cheating and liar, i love truth and honest.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

habeeb4love picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Koumassi Abidjan
City / Country Bouafle, Region De La Marahoue, Cote DIvoire matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
Habeeb4love's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Habeeb4love's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Acting
Music Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop, Rap
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Habeeb4love's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Law
Employment Student Income Low
Habeeb4love's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Habeeb4love's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast No cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue French
Family Values Traditional    
Habeeb4love's Cultural Background

Birth Country France Grewup in France
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin France
Languages English, French
Habeeb4love's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Habeeb4love and His Life Partner

I''m Habeeb am caring, loving and worming, am simple man and cool minded, am sincere and trustworthy am looking for my life partner for the age of 32yrs to 69yrs that i will get married with when my love come to her.
About Habeeb4love and His Family

Very good and rich.
Habeeb4love Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 32 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2