Hafeezabid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hafeezabid's country

Hafeezabid Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A good Muslim. Pakistani. Loving. Caring. Good looking.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






hafeezabid picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Shujabad City
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hafeezabid's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hafeezabid's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Classic Literature, History, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Hockey
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hafeezabid's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Geologist
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Hafeezabid's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Hafeezabid's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Sipple balooch
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hafeezabid's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Hafeezabid's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Hafeezabid and His Life Partner

 
Educated, GOOD looking, well behaved. Well manner, honest and religious
 
About Hafeezabid and His Family

 
Need A small family
 
Hafeezabid Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2