Haisam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ruppar - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haisam's country

Haisam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for second marriage with a modern dominating whether she is overage

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






haisam picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Ruppar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haisam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haisam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Singing
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Haisam's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession govt servant
Employment Employed Income High
 
Haisam's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Haisam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Haisam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Haisam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Haisam and His Life Partner

 
marriage with a modern and dominating life partner who is broad minded. i am open minded. i need a dominating life partner whether she is widow overage or divorced. contact pl 0333---5196---528
 
About Haisam and His Family

 
belong to a moderate family. i am living in islamabad. two bro two sis. all married. father retired mom house wife
 
Haisam Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2