Haleema_sadia marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith girl in Adampur - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haleema_sadia's country

Haleema_sadia Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi aim haleema from india. ilove to reading book deep intrst in cooking ilove to eat and cook

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






haleema_sadia picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Adampur
City / Country Adampur, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haleema_sadia's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haleema_sadia's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Haleema_sadia's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Haleema_sadia's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Haleema_sadia's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast al hadith
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Haleema_sadia's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Haleema_sadia's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Haleema_sadia and Her Life Partner

 
i m belonged to muslim family muslim man prefer. iam not know much about my religen but i know iam muslim aand belive on one ALLAH.
i have much intrest in reading book of islam.
in simple i want to say my jewan sathi must b pure muslim
 
Haleema_sadia Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2