Handsomeboy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Handsomeboy's country

Handsomeboy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am good looking guy,Finance manager in a multinational company. Only son of my parents. My Dad is working on a higher post in SECP.Mom has also good job.

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






handsomeboy picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Handsomeboy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Handsomeboy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Pop
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Handsomeboy's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Finance professional
Employment Employed Income High
 
Handsomeboy's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Handsomeboy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Handsomeboy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Handsomeboy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Handsomeboy and His Life Partner

 
I am good looking, jolly boy, with sound family background. looking for a compatible match
 
About Handsomeboy and His Family

 
I am the only son of my parents. We are very small happy family. Dad is on a higher post In security exchange commission of Pakistan. Mother working in education department. We are looking for compatible match.
 
Handsomeboy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2