Happysoofi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Cantonement - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Happysoofi's country

Happysoofi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asalam o alikum wrb dear all I m looking girl for second marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






happysoofi picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Alfalah Town
City / Country Cantonement, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Happysoofi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Multi
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group AB+
Build Above average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Happysoofi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Acting
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies I don't like movies, Comedy
Sports Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Happysoofi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession trader
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Happysoofi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Happysoofi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Rajput khokhar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Happysoofi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Happysoofi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Happysoofi and His Life Partner

 
Kuch wajoohat Ki waja say second marriage Kay liya daikh raha hon. Main independent hon or plz yaad rakhna k pehli wife bhi mairay sath hai or usay chorna bhi nahi
 
Happysoofi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2