Haroonrasheed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mardan - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haroonrasheed's country

Haroonrasheed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am haroon ,itself very handsom only want special and beutiful girls i am itself special

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






haroonrasheed picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Uni Road Kardan
City / Country Mardan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haroonrasheed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haroonrasheed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues
Music Acid Rock
Reads History, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Haroonrasheed's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Haroonrasheed's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Haroonrasheed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast mughul
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Secret    
 
Haroonrasheed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu, Other
 
Haroonrasheed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Haroonrasheed and His Life Partner

 
want to mery now i am looking a special one i am school teacher and lecture very hard work our family is very cooprative ,i am very lovemle person
 
About Haroonrasheed and His Family

 
Mom,dad and three brother own home live very comfortably if some one special meet me i will merry her
 
Haroonrasheed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2