Harrisalastair marriage proposal - boy in London - Widow/Widower man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Harrisalastair's country

Harrisalastair Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i need a nice woman, understand woman and good heart woman for serious relationship or marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 50

harrisalastair picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Kentucky
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Harrisalastair's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Harrisalastair's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Harrisalastair's Education and Career

Education Other Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Harrisalastair's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Harrisalastair's Religious & Social Background

Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast none
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue English
Family Values Secret    
Harrisalastair's Cultural Background

Birth Country Ukraine Grewup in Ukraine
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Ukraine
Languages English
Harrisalastair's Life Style

Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Harrisalastair and His Life Partner

i am here to search for my soulmate and i hope i find her here because i have so lonely most of my life and am tired of such life
About Harrisalastair and His Family

my family is from Ukraine and we were born in Ukraine, at my age 26 my family relocated to UK because my father got a new job in United Kingdom so we moved there, i grew up and finished my studies there, started working s real estate deveolper under my father management before he died and i was alone with my mother, she is now old, i had a son and got married but my wife died last 2 years and am all alone again in life
Harrisalastair Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2