Hasanmehmood marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hasanmehmood's country

Hasanmehmood Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, hope you will contact me after read my profile

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






hasanmehmood picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sectariat Town
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hasanmehmood's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hasanmehmood's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Romance
Sports Polo
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Hasanmehmood's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Trade manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hasanmehmood's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Hasanmehmood's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hasanmehmood's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hasanmehmood's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hasanmehmood and His Life Partner

 
Hi,

hope you will contact me after read my profile
 
About Hasanmehmood and His Family

 
I belong educated and modrate family
 
Hasanmehmood Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 37 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2