Haseeb91 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haseeb91's country

Haseeb91 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Need a girl for marriage related to a good family. Our family can not take any type of jahez.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






haseeb91 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Gulistan-e-Johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haseeb91's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haseeb91's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Technology
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing, Model Building
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Haseeb91's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Haseeb91's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Haseeb91's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
 
Haseeb91's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Iran
Languages Urdu, Other
 
Haseeb91's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Haseeb91 and His Life Partner

 
Need life partner, no matter of education no matter of culture no matter of colour, no matter of wealth, just one thing matter for me it''''''''s a heart with respect for me.
 
Haseeb91 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2