Hashmi34 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hashmi34's country

Hashmi34 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m came from KSA,working as electronic supervisor job

Sex Male - Man
Age 46






hashmi34 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 1170 /45
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hashmi34's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hashmi34's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Horror
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Arabic, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hashmi34's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Electronics Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Hashmi34's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Hashmi34's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hashmi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hashmi34's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Hashmi34's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hashmi34 and His Life Partner

 
I m very loving and nice educated person I need also seam like woman
 
About Hashmi34 and His Family

 
I m alone my brother and sister in abroad
 
Hashmi34 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 34 to 43 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2