Hassanalizain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Multan - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassanalizain's country

Hassanalizain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
How can i explane about me just in some word i have not beautiful face but have beautiful heart

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






hassanalizain picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street In Multan City
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hassanalizain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hassanalizain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Badminton, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hassanalizain's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Non
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Hassanalizain's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Hassanalizain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hassanalizain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hassanalizain's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hassanalizain and His Life Partner

 
How can i explane about me just in some word i have not beautiful face but have beautiful heart
 
About Hassanalizain and His Family

 
i love my family i'll do everything for my family. never explane in words
 
Hassanalizain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2