Hassankarim marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Gilgit - Single man - Northern Areas male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassankarim's country

Hassankarim Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi Thank you for giving this opportunity. Introduce myself. I am hassan karim I belong to hunza Comming from my educational qualification, I

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






hassankarim picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Hunza
City / Country Gilgit, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Hassankarim's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hassankarim's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Sufi Music
Reads History, Science Fiction
Movies Cartoons, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Hassankarim's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Hassankarim's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Hassankarim's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Hassankarim's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
 
Hassankarim's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hassankarim and His Life Partner

 
Mera name hassan karim hay aur mery father ka Name ghulam karim hay .
Main Islamabad main rahta hu . basal ma hunza ka hu
 
About Hassankarim and His Family

 
My father is grovement retried pwd
Ma apny father ka eak lotha son hu ?
Mary bhaen bhaie nhi hay mera father is time jarmni mai hay ma khud Islamabad ma hu Islamabad mai mera apna ghar hay jaha ma ally rakhta hu
 
Hassankarim Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2