Hassansajjadgillani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassansajjadgillani's country

Hassansajjadgillani Shaadi Proposal

About Me
finding true love one for my self. sohuld know the values of husband

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

hassansajjadgillani picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hassansajjadgillani's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
Hassansajjadgillani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal, Fishing
Music Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Martial Arts, Shooting
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Hassansajjadgillani's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession auditor
Employment Secret Income Secret
Hassansajjadgillani's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Hassansajjadgillani's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Hassansajjadgillani's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Hassansajjadgillani's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Hassansajjadgillani and His Life Partner

ask me what you wana to ask i am and will be always here to tell about my self sorry i havent written about my self .
About Hassansajjadgillani and His Family

ask me i am here what you wana to ask about me.
Hassansajjadgillani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2