Hassantaj marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassantaj's country

Hassantaj Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am honest loving and carefuller i need same life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






hassantaj picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hassantaj's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hassantaj's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Hassantaj's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Hassantaj's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Hassantaj's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast abro
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Hassantaj's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Hassantaj's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hassantaj and His Life Partner

 
i am honest loving and carefuller i need same life partner
 
About Hassantaj and His Family

 
my mama and papa intkal kar gye ha ma apny bary bhai ka sath rahta hon
 
Hassantaj Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 48 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2