Hellohi76 marriage proposal - Christian boy in Santa Rosa - Single man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hellohi76's country

Hellohi76 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello I am looking for a wife to share my life. Thank you =)

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






hellohi76 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Santa Rosa
City / Country Santa Rosa, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hellohi76's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Hellohi76's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae
Reads Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Hellohi76's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession EMT
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Hellohi76's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Hellohi76's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hellohi76's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Hellohi76's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hellohi76 and His Life Partner

 
If you are interested please contact me with a pic. thank you. I like sports and exercising. I speak Hindi and english.
 
About Hellohi76 and His Family

 
My family raised me with good morals and values. I have a job were i take care of people.
 
Hellohi76 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2