Hemendra marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu boy in Sawai Madhopur - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hemendra's country

Hemendra Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hay, I am a simple boy waiting for a quit life partner.waiting for you

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






hemendra picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Karauli
City / Country Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hemendra's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hemendra's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhajans / Devotional, House Music, Latest Film Songs
Reads Fantasy, Humour, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Rajasthani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Hemendra's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession gov. Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Hemendra's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Hemendra's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu
Residence Parents Sub Cast sahu
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hemendra's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Hemendra's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hemendra and His Life Partner

 
Hello, if you like me and tell me something about for you context me WhatsApp no. 9509587051
 
About Hemendra and His Family

 
My family is a simple family and each member live by love together.
 
Hemendra Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2