Hina_saeed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hina_saeed's country

Hina_saeed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Need Groom who''''re Sincere, loving, caring, responsible person, He should be well settled businessman or job holder.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 23






hina_saeed picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chubergi
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hina_saeed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hina_saeed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hina_saeed's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession House Girl
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Hina_saeed's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Hina_saeed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Hina_saeed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Hina_saeed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hina_saeed and Her Life Partner

 
She is loving, caring, sincere, and beautiful girl, She faced problem in life, Please if any one sincere who do not demand jahaz etc. So you may contact.
 
About Hina_saeed and Her Family

 
They are 5 members in her family, Mother is house wife, father are doing work in Shop, they are living in Renting House, They belong from Poor Family.
 
Hina_saeed Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2