Hirabut marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Banniwala Mohra - Married woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hirabut's country

Hirabut Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Soul mate seaching. Is the purpose of this id.if u are less than 38 morethan 33than u can sent me request.if u prefer joint family yan dont contact thx

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






hirabut picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Jinm
City / Country Banniwala Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Hirabut's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Hirabut's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Hirabut's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Nil
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Hirabut's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Hirabut's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hirabut's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Albania Grewup in Algeria
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Albania
Languages Arabic, Arunachali, English
 
Hirabut's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hirabut and Her Life Partner

 
Cringgggggggggg. Bold.confident
.want same powerful kind decent male .who wana take matter in a deceng respectble ways who is less demanding.and who is libral but rrligios as well.
 
Hirabut Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2