Hone1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Pabarwala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hone1's country

Hone1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i m loving,caring,honest cool purson also loookin loving caring aducatid men.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






hone1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Model Town
City / Country Pabarwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hone1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hone1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Poetry
Movies Romance
Sports Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hone1's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Hone1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Hone1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast kashmiri
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Hone1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Hone1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hone1 and Her Life Partner

 
salam, i m 29/f/pak/lhr/ 5.4 higt hv2 bro4 sis all married me last antick pece lol one mom house wife dad retir .me dun f.a just.looking sum one serious ,loving,caring aducatid simpl family .no time pass friendship here so plzzzzzzzz only serious ppl contect me. i hate lir
 
About Hone1 and Her Family

 
my dad retir mom house wome 2 bro 3 sis married all. i luv my family.
 
Hone1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 31 to 39 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2