Hum16 Shaadi Proposal

hum16 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 33 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Nazimabad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I'M a pharmacist I live in north nazimabad and m vry kind hearted I do any thing I want softly and loving life partner unfortunately I 'm a patient of diabates

About Hum16 and Her Life Partner

I want religious person who have beard and a loving family who live in pakistan insha Allah I will love them and respect and love them as I do with my parents and family

Hum16's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hum16's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Dont Like Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hum16's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionnone
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Hum16's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Hum16's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Casturdu speaking dehli 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Hum16's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Hum16's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Hum16 and Her Family

My family is very nice and lookng for son in law who is religious and beared and deobandi

Hum16 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan