Humarahameed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Tajewala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Humarahameed's country

Humarahameed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m beautiful , n educated,and cool minded , caring personality and good looking lady and want the same quality person

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






humarahameed picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Okara City
City / Country Tajewala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Humarahameed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Humarahameed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Hip-Hop
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Humarahameed's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Humarahameed's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Humarahameed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sheikh insari
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Humarahameed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Humarahameed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Humarahameed and Her Life Partner

 
i m also adjust my self in any enviourment and i m looking that person who is careing
 
About Humarahameed and Her Family

 
i have two sisters and three brothers my father doing their own work my mother is housewife
 
Humarahameed Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2