Hussainjee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ajnan Chak - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hussainjee's country

Hussainjee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m sajid hussain . i m living in pakistan in lahore. i m bachelor.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






hussainjee picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Ajnan Chak, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hussainjee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hussainjee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Hussainjee's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession nothing
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Hussainjee's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Hussainjee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Hussainjee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Hussainjee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hussainjee and His Life Partner

 
my height is 5.4 feets
i m seeking my life partner who live in canada or australia or america or uk
 
About Hussainjee and His Family

 
we r 4 brothers and 2 sister .. 2 of my brother have got married and 1 of my sister have got married . i m 3rd younger in my siblings.now i m jobless .my parents r living with us.i want to study more in my life. my life partner should be educated
 
Hussainjee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2