Idreeskhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mississauga - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Idreeskhan's country
Idreeskhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking to rishta for oldest son. Prefer girl who is a doctor or dentist
Sex Male - Man
Age 31






idreeskhan picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Mississauga
City / Country Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Idreeskhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Idreeskhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music R&B Soul
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Persian, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Idreeskhan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Idreeskhan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Idreeskhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Idreeskhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Idreeskhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Idreeskhan and His Life Partner

 
Great personality, tall fit and handsome man. Is self employed has been born and raised in Canada.
 
About Idreeskhan and His Family

 
From good family. Have traditional values, moderately religious and looking for the same
 
Idreeskhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2