Ihaseeb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chakwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ihaseeb's country

Ihaseeb Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Simple as much any one needed. No attitude and much polite and Childern lover.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






ihaseeb picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Sargojra East Town
City / Country Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ihaseeb's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ihaseeb's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Comics, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ihaseeb's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Government
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ihaseeb's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ihaseeb's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Janjua Rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ihaseeb's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ihaseeb's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ihaseeb and His Life Partner

 
Enjoy Desi Life as Much. Love To travel and exploring. I born in City Chakwal and Elder than Siblings. Looking for Pretty Simple muslim Girl.
 
About Ihaseeb and His Family

 
I am From Middle Class Family, Hardworking.
Living Happy Life. and Very Social life.
We have our own Home in City and also in Village.
 
Ihaseeb Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2