Imm marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imm's country
Imm Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
.looking for a soulmate for my daughter.he should be educated and sincere person.
Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






imm picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imm's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Imm's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Imm's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession non
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Imm's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Imm's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Imm's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Imm's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Imm and Her Life Partner

 
my daughter is 24 goodlooking and moderate kind of decent and well manered girl .she is very well aware of the islamic values i am looking for her a educated and decent life partner
 
About Imm and Her Family

 
we belong to a modest and educated family from lahore.
 
Imm Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2