Imranusa2345 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Oakland - Single man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imranusa2345's country

Imranusa2345 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Handsome young man 25 years old MS in computer science ,BSC ENGR Electronics citizen usa by birth

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






imranusa2345 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street San Francisco
City / Country Oakland, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imranusa2345's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Imranusa2345's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Documentary
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Imranusa2345's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Imranusa2345's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Imranusa2345's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Imranusa2345's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin USA
Languages Punjabi
 
Imranusa2345's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Imranusa2345 and His Life Partner

 
Handsome young man 25 years old MS in computer science ,BSC ENGR Electronics citizen usa by birth
 
About Imranusa2345 and His Family

 
Mother house wife father not alive one brother two sisters both married all residing in usa
 
Imranusa2345 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2