Inaaya marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Jhelum - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Inaaya's country

Inaaya Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi m very loving n caring person ...n i dont like rude person i like to work n watching tv sometime n m very honest

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






inaaya picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mm2
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Inaaya's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Inaaya's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Fantasy, History, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Drama, Horror
Sports Badminton, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Inaaya's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Banking
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Inaaya's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Inaaya's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bhatti rajpoot
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Inaaya's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Inaaya's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Inaaya and Her Life Partner

 
Well m living with parents we are 5sisters n 1 brother ..brother are married n 4 sister are married i want a loyal n honest person for my self
 
About Inaaya and Her Family

 
My family is very loving n loyal i lov my family so much
 
Inaaya Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2