Innocentdil marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Innocentdil's country

Innocentdil Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am very simple personal. i am belongs to educated family. i did MBA and doing job in private company.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

innocentdil picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Hassan Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Innocentdil's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Innocentdil's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Comics
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Innocentdil's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Job
Employment Employed Income Low
Innocentdil's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Innocentdil's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Innocentdil's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Innocentdil's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Innocentdil and His Life Partner

i am very simple personal. i am belongs to educated family. i did MBA and doing job in private company.
About Innocentdil and His Family

My father has died 2 years ago. I have 2 sisters. One sister is married and one is unmarried. i have also one younger brother. My brother is doing job in semi private company.
Innocentdil Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2