Irshadmalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ar Riyad - Single man - Mintaqat ar Riyad male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Irshadmalik's country

Irshadmalik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
It''s all about me & what i am looking in my soul mate

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






irshadmalik picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Al Suwaidi
City / Country Ar Riyad, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Irshadmalik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Irshadmalik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Gym, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Irshadmalik's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Irshadmalik's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Irshadmalik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Irshadmalik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Irshadmalik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Irshadmalik and His Life Partner

 
I am simple, straightforward, honest and like honest peoples. I don''''t like games or cheating. I''''m looking for someone who is very loving and honest. More details I will discuss later.
 
Irshadmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2