Isha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Isha's country

Isha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
this is my sister\'s profile she is good looking educated jolly and well manner person she likes reading music and travelling we are searching educated good loo

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






isha picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Clifton
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Isha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Isha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Isha's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession none
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Isha's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Isha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Isha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Isha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Isha and Her Life Partner

 
we are two brother\'s and 2 sisters including her 1 brother and 1 sister married and she is living in Canada
 
About Isha and Her Family

 
we belong to highly educated family my father is lawyer mother is house wife all brothers and sisters are professional we belong to decent family
 
Isha Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2