Ishtiaqhussain marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khushab - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ishtiaqhussain's country

Ishtiaqhussain Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam o alaikum i am Ishtiaq Hussain, a sunni muslim boy.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






ishtiaqhussain picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Bijjar
City / Country Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ishtiaqhussain's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ishtiaqhussain's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ishtiaqhussain's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Govt. Service
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ishtiaqhussain's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Ishtiaqhussain's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ishtiaqhussain's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ishtiaqhussain's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Ishtiaqhussain and His Life Partner

 
Assalam o alaikum i am Ishtiaq Hussain, a sunni muslim boy.
 
About Ishtiaqhussain and His Family

 
My father is died. I have mother, 3 brothers & 2 sisters.
 
Ishtiaqhussain Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2