Jamal17 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jamal17's country

Jamal17 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m honest and soft heart man.if you want to know about me then ask me

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






jamal17 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Orangi Town Karachi Pakis
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jamal17's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jamal17's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Jamal17's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Businessman
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Jamal17's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Jamal17's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Secret    
 
Jamal17's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Hindko
 
Jamal17's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Jamal17 and His Life Partner

 
i m honest and soft heart man.if you want to know about me then ask me
 
About Jamal17 and His Family

 
i m honest and soft heart man.if you want to know about me then ask me
 
Jamal17 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 34 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2