Javed_ali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Javed_ali's country

Javed_ali Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My Name is Javed Ali I am living Keamari Karachi. I am belong to Dist ATTOCK. I retired from Pakistan Navy after 31 year of service and Now work at Multi Nation

Sex Male - Man
Age 51

javed_ali picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Keamari
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Javed_ali's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group A+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Javed_ali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Javed_ali's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession admin officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Javed_ali's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Javed_ali's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Pathan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
Javed_ali's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko, Pashto, Urdu
Javed_ali's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Javed_ali and His Life Partner

I am belong to Attock Hazro city. I want a life partner totally House hold wife. I want a true and good life partner. simple and good looking. divorced or widow without child. between the age of 35 and above upto 45 year.my demand only those women who wants good family life.
About Javed_ali and His Family

I have two Children I daughter and one Son. My daughter age is 18 and insha Allah he will be married after few month. My son is 14 year old and studying is class 10. I have a joint family with my elder brother family and my mother. My children mother was died in 2009. I got married but not find a good and true life partner.
Javed_ali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2