Javedfai212 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Javedfai212's country

Javedfai212 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m a doctor from karachi.i work in sindh government health department as hospital pharmacist BPS-17.karachi based.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






javedfai212 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Near New RiZvia Society
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Javedfai212's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Javedfai212's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Horror, Musical, Mystery
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Javedfai212's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Hospital Pharmacist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Javedfai212's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Javedfai212's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mahar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Javedfai212's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Javedfai212's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Javedfai212 and His Life Partner

 
I m a doctor from karachi.i work in sindh government health department as hospital pharmacist BPS-17.karachi based.single belongs from welleducated and respected family.
 
About Javedfai212 and His Family

 
I have 6 siblings.2 bro 4 sis.2 sis maried and rest of others are unmaried.
 
Javedfai212 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2