Jawadvc marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Charsadda - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jawadvc's country

Jawadvc Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am jawad ali from peshawar pakistan i am honest person and i like honesty i ahve no girl freind ever i am muslim

Sex Male - Man
Age 21






jawadvc picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 3
City / Country Charsadda, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jawadvc's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jawadvc's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jawadvc's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession milatry
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Jawadvc's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Jawadvc's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast nal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Libral    
 
Jawadvc's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Jawadvc's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Jawadvc and His Life Partner

 
my name is jawad ali i am from peshawar
i am a honest person
 
About Jawadvc and His Family

 
my family i s libral
 
Jawadvc Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2