Jayz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jayz's country

Jayz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A Real but supportive Soul mate search which would financially sound enough to settle me foreign

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






jayz picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Sargodha
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jayz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jayz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Writing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Jazz, Qawalis
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Humour, Poetry, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Jayz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Jayz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Jayz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jayz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Jayz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Jayz and His Life Partner

 
I am a male with 33 years of age, well qualified, done masters twice. I am looking for an independent or supportive lady proposal.Love, care, loyalty and trust will be guaranteed, Foreign proposal will be preffered
Regards,<br>
 +92-300-6075162
 
About Jayz and His Family

 
No matter if she would divorced or of any cast.Make me immediately move.(I am alone,do not have any relations)
Regards,<br>
 +92-300-6075162
 
Jayz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2