Jilyas80 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mississauga - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jilyas80's country

Jilyas80 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I was Born in Bahrain, Spend most of my life in London, United Kingdom. My whole family lives in Canada but i decided to live in London but recently i moved pe

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






jilyas80 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Inverhouse Drive
City / Country Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jilyas80's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jilyas80's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Dancing
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B Soul
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Jilyas80's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Banking
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Jilyas80's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Jilyas80's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jilyas80's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Bahrain Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Jilyas80's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jilyas80 and His Life Partner

 
am a very loving and caring person. enjoy movies , like to socialise with people. i like to make my life adventurous, But at the same time i keep up with my Deen too. I am not an extremist but do follow Islam and know its values. Well i dont like singing songs about myself, If this information helps thats brilliant. Otherwise any one can Msg me and find out more about myself.
 
Jilyas80 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2