Jiyaazeem marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Gul Bahar - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jiyaazeem's country

Jiyaazeem Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 28Years Old Girl and live in Pakistan, peshawar.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






jiyaazeem picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Jhon Arcade
City / Country Gul Bahar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jiyaazeem's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jiyaazeem's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery
Sports Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Jiyaazeem's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Online Marketing Advertis
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Jiyaazeem's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Jiyaazeem's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Jiyaazeem's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
 
Jiyaazeem's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Jiyaazeem and Her Life Partner

 
I did MBA Finance and Now working as an online Advertiser/ Marketing for a USA Company. I can work anywhere for this company from home . I am bati in Silsila e Azeemia with Hazrat Khawaja Shamsuddin Azeemi.
 
About Jiyaazeem and Her Family

 
we are 5 family memebrs. parents 2 brothers 1 me
 
Jiyaazeem Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2