Joy marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Protestant boy in Mumbai - Separated man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Joy's country

Joy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking For Serious relationship In Marriage , Good Looking & Understanding .

Sex Male - Man
Age 57






joy picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Chembur
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Joy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Joy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs
Reads Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, South Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Joy's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Supervisor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Joy's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Joy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Protestant
Residence Parents Sub Cast nil
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Kannada
Family Values Moderate    
 
Joy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Kannada
 
Joy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Joy and His Life Partner

 
I Am An Christian Age 48, Working In UAE,Looking For Good Looking , Understanding , Good In Nature And Habbits,
 
About Joy and His Family

 
Living With My Mom , Family All Settled In Their Own Family Business,
 
Joy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 46 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2