Joyse marriage proposal - Christian girl in Kabol - Single woman - Velayat-e Kabol female - dating & matrimonials Afghanistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Joyse's country

Joyse Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Am here in search of good friends and also in search of love that can lead to marriage.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






joyse picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Cabool
City / Country Kabol, Velayat-e Kabol, Afghanistan matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Joyse's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Joyse's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music R&B Soul
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Joyse's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession manager
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Joyse's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Joyse's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Moderate    
 
Joyse's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Liberia Grewup in Liberia
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Liberia Mother is From Afghanistan
Languages English
 
Joyse's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Joyse and Her Life Partner

 
I am Joy Sewan, i am looking for gentle and honest partner from good family, he must be good looking,simple and social. further ask me.
 
About Joyse and Her Family

 
I have a good family background though is just my father, mother and me since am the only child of my parents.
 
Joyse Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2