Jutt84 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faisalabad - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jutt84's country

Jutt84 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am final year PhD student in China, subject Plant Protection. I want to marry with any reasonable girl who is minimum graduate in any subject.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






jutt84 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chak # 54/J.B
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jutt84's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jutt84's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Jutt84's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Scholarship holder
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Jutt84's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Jutt84's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jutt84's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Jutt84's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Jutt84 and His Life Partner

 
I was married for two years, and divorced from last two years.
I have no kid.
 
About Jutt84 and His Family

 
I belong to Jutt family.
 
Jutt84 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2