Jyothish marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Roman Catholic boy in Kozhikode - Single man - Kerala male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jyothish's country

Jyothish Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Iam 21 years old iwan a good frendly life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






jyothish picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Kalpetta
City / Country Kozhikode, Kerala, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jyothish's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jyothish's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Disco
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Jyothish's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession hospitality
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Jyothish's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Jyothish's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Roman Catholic
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Malayalam
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jyothish's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Malayalam, Tamil
 
Jyothish's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jyothish and His Life Partner

 
Iam workig at seagot banasura resorts and vllas my salary is 10000
 
About Jyothish and His Family

 
4members in my family
 
Jyothish Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2