Jyotiv marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Kayastha girl in Barodra - Single woman - Gujarat female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jyotiv's country

Jyotiv Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
She is simple, sober, well mannered, easily mixes with people, can adjust in any environment. Native place - Bihar.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






jyotiv picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Baroda
City / Country Barodra, Gujarat, India matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Jyotiv's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jyotiv's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Bengali, Fast Food, North Indian, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Jyotiv's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession software developer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Jyotiv's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Jyotiv's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Kayastha
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Jyotiv's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Jyotiv's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jyotiv and Her Life Partner

 
My sister is smart fair colored with sharp & attractive features. she is caring soft spoken educated , very down 2 earth n fun loving girl. She shall prefer to pursue service after marriage.
Believes in maintaining a balance between professional & personal life.
UP to XII schooling in english school , jharkhand,BCA from jamia Hamdard , new Delhi& MCA from Sikkin Mahipal University , New Delhi
 
About Jyotiv and Her Family

 
Her Father is retired & Mother is housewife.Two eldest sisters are married ,one settled in Delhi & another is settled in Pune .Having one elder brother unmarried , Presently working in Baroda .she is the younger one in our family.
 
Jyotiv Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2