Kamranjattoi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Okara - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kamranjattoi's country

Kamranjattoi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
About Me . I am a understanding person. I am caring person. I never angry when some thing gets wrong. I am a peaceful Person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






kamranjattoi picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Okara 42/D
City / Country Okara, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kamranjattoi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kamranjattoi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Breeding
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Kamranjattoi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Dairy Farm Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kamranjattoi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Kamranjattoi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kamranjattoi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Kamranjattoi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kamranjattoi and His Life Partner

 
About Me .
I am a understanding person.
I am caring person.
I never angry when some thing gets wrong.
I am a peaceful Person.
 
About Kamranjattoi and His Family

 
I Love my family.
I always sports My family .
I love my mother .
I Respect My father .
 
Kamranjattoi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2