Kamrantanveer marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kamrantanveer's country

Kamrantanveer Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
...................M e and Myself.............. ......

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






kamrantanveer picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kamrantanveer's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kamrantanveer's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Politics
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Kamrantanveer's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Pharmacist
Employment Employed Income High
 
Kamrantanveer's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Kamrantanveer's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kamrantanveer's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Kamrantanveer's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kamrantanveer and His Life Partner

 
My name is Kamran Tanveer,
I did my Doctor of Pharmacy from university of Punjab Lahore in 2011 and now working as a community Pharmacist in Kingdom of Saudia Arabia since last three years.
 
About Kamrantanveer and His Family

 
My father has been working as a Professor in Govt college lahore and recently working as a Member of CM punjab Complaint cell and chairman Literacy department Govt of Punjab.
 
Kamrantanveer Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Norway
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2