Kashifahmad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashifahmad's country

Kashifahmad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
simple soft gentle Job assistant manger sales in pvt company karachi

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






kashifahmad picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kashifahmad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Kashifahmad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Kashifahmad's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession automobile sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kashifahmad's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Kashifahmad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Abbasi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kashifahmad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kashifahmad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kashifahmad and His Life Partner

 
simple soft gentle seeking loving caring educated beautiful and dutiful wife.
 
About Kashifahmad and His Family

 
we are 4 fimaly membr 2 sis 1 is married me and my ret father Mother pasaway
 
Kashifahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 38 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2