Kashifebox1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashifebox1's country

Kashifebox1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Teacher Teacher Trainer, Member of Shariah Board in a renowned University Islamic Scholar

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






kashifebox1 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Air Port Road
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kashifebox1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Kashifebox1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Kashifebox1's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teacher and Trainer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kashifebox1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Kashifebox1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kashifebox1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Kashifebox1's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kashifebox1 and His Life Partner

 
Interested to merry a teacher.
with average weight, shouldn''''t be heavy. I got no problem with divorced and widows.
 
About Kashifebox1 and His Family

 
Living with my Father and Mother, Brothers have separate residences.
 
Kashifebox1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2